We look forward to supporting you with the best IT Training solution!

           

Josef Lindner

Owner
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63-18
JLindner@as-computer.de

JLindner

Margarete Hofmann

Seminar Services
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63 16
MHofmann@as-computer.de

Christian Weitl

Application Development, Office
Key Contact: Individual Training
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63-14
CWeitl@as-computer.de

Christine Lindner

Sales & Marketing
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63-13
CLindner@as-computer.de

Christiane Heller

Sales
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63-30
CHeller@as-computer.de

Elisabeth Martini

Trainer, Office
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63-0
EMartini@as-computer.de

Ulrike Schrepf

Trainer, development, Web
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63-0
USchrepf@as-computer.de

Andrea Rapp

Trainerin, Business & Soft Skills
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63-0
ARapp@as-computer.de

Stefan Wünsch

Project Management
Key Contact: Microsoft
Tel.: +49 89 45 06 63-0
SWuensch@as-computer.de